Contact Us

Contact

Chequamegon Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

PO BOX 641
Ashland, WI 54806

cuufad@gmail.com

Minister

Stacy Craig (715) 765-4214 (home/primary)
(715) 413-1593 (cell)
stacymariecraig@gmail.com
​minister@chequamegonuuf.org

Administrator & Board Members

Adam Haecker, Fellowship Assistant (651) 303-6931
cuufad@gmail.com

Ed Calhan, Treasurer, (715) 682-0446
treasurer@chequamegonuuf.org

Kristin Quinlan, Board Member, (715) 685-0041
secretary@chequamegonuuf.org

Jo Bailey, Board Member, (715) 779-9712
bdmember1@chequamegonuuf.org

Kristin Quinlan, Board Member, (715) 685-0041
bdmember2@chequamegonuuf.org

Zack Jurewicz, Board Member (715 ) 685-2733
bdmember3@chequamegonuuf.org

Doug Liphard/Beth Reed, Co-Board Members (715) 682-8385
bdmember4@chequamegonuuf.org

Erin Schlager Board Member
(612) 741-7970
bdmember5@chequamegonuuf.org

Karen Crowell, Board Member
bdmember6@chequamegonuuf.org

Ruth Oppedahl, Board Member
bdmember7@chequamegonuuf.org

 

Committee Contacts

Finance & Pledges, Ed Calhan, (715) 682-0446
treasurer@chequamegonuuf.org

Hospitality, Jim & Betsy Matzinger, (847) 651-6738
hospitality@chequamegonuuf.org

Membership, Kristin & Henry Quinlan, (715) 685-0041
membership@chequamegonuuf.org

Music Committee, Linda Calhan, (715) 682-0446
music@chequamegonuuf.org

Newsletter Editor, Kim Suske, (715) 373-5931
uunews@chequamegonuuf.org

Facebook, Marilyn Enspanier
(715) 372-5103

Personnel Committee, Erin Schlager
(920) 860-6234
staff@chequamegonuuf.org

Social Justice, (open position)

Worship Planning,
Megan Perrine, (715) 781-4123
Meghan Salmon-Tumas (617) 866-3522
worship@chequamegonuuf.org

Web Master, Dorota Bussey, (203) 536-9765
dbussey714@aol.com
uuonline@chequamegonuuf.org

 

X