Contact Us

Contact

Chequamegon Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

PO BOX 641
Ashland, WI 54806

cuufad@gmail.com

Minister

Tracy Craig (715) 765-4214 (home/primary)
(715) 413-1593 (cell)
stacymariecraig@gmail.com
​minister@chequamegonuuf.org

Administrator & Board Members

Adam Haecker
Fellowship Assistant
cuufad@gmail.com

Heidi Ungrodt, Co-President (715) 682-0103
president2@chequamegonuuf.org

Ed Calhan, Treasurer, (715) 682-0446
treasurer@chequamegonuuf.org

Lee Stadnyk, Secretary, (715)765-4555
secretary@chequamegonuuf.org

Jo Bailey, Board Member, (715) 779-9712
bdmember1@chequamegonuuf.org

Kristin Quinlan, Board Member, (715) 685-0041
bdmember2@chequamegonuuf.org

Erin Schlager Board Member, (612) 741-7970                
bdmember5@chequamegonuuf.org

Committee Contacts

Finance & Pledges, Ed Calhan, (715) 682-0446
treasurer@chequamegonuuf.org

Hospitality, Jim & Betsy Matzinger, (847) 651-6738
hospitality@chequamegonuuf.org

Membership, Kristin & Henry Quinlan, (715) 685-0041
membership@chequamegonuuf.org

Music Committee, Linda Calhan, (715) 682-0446
music@chequamegonuuf.org

Newsletter Editor, Kim Suske, (715) 373-5931
uunews@chequamegonuuf.org

Religious Education Directors
Deb Aaron, (715) 373-0201
re1@chequamegonuuf.org
David Skogen, (715) 209-8191
re2@chequamegonuuf.org

Social Justice, Diane Koosed, (715) 979-1723, koolake@gmail.com

Worship Planning,
Megan Perrine, (715) 781-4123
worship@chequamegonuuf.org

Web Master, Dorota Bussey, (203) 536-9765
dbussey714@aol.com
uuonline@chequamegonuuf.org

X